Office Staff

Cheryl Williams Principal

Cheryl Williams

Principal

Laura Schwartz Asst Principal

Laura Schwartz

Asst Principal

Leon Bauman Counselor

Leon Bauman

Counselor

Lisa Puckett

Exec. Master Teacher

 cwilliams@goshenschools.org  lschwartz@goshenschools.org  lbauman@goshenschools.org lpuckett@goshenschools.org

Kent Beck

School Nurse

Beth Mast Secretary

Beth Mast

Secretary

Cheryl Hochestetler Shrik BookKeeper

Cheryl Hochestetler Shirk

BookKeeper

Tara Powell

Resource Officer

 kbeck@goshenschools.org bmast@goshenschools.org cshirk@goshenschools.org tpowell@goshenschools.org
Alison Romero Parent Liason

Alison Romero

Parent Liason

Janet Lantz Cafeteria Mgr

Janet Lantz

Cafeteria Mgr

Kevin Myers Head Custodian

Kevin Myers

Head Custodian

Andrew Kauffman

New Tech Coach

aromero@goshenschools.org jmlantz@goshenschools.org kmyers@goshenschools.org atkauffman@goshenschools.org