Grade-level Teachers

Daniel Longcor Fifth Grade

Daniel Longcor
Fifth Grade

Wendy Meade Fifth Grade

Wendy Meade
Fifth Grade

Tim Stutsman Fifth Grade

Tim Stutsman
Fifth Grade

 
Eliza Stoltfus 5th Grade

Eliza Stoltfus
Fifth Grade

dlongcor@goshenschools.org wmeade@goshenschools.org tstutsman@goshenschools.org estoltzfus@goshenschools.org 
Laura Stieglitz Fourth Grade

Laura Stieglitz
Fourth Grade

Robina Sommers Fourth Grade

Robina Sommers
Fourth Grade

 
Clay Norris Fourth Grade

Clay Norris
Fourth Grade

 
Jan Johnson Fourth Grade

Jan Johnson
Fourth Grade

lstieglitz@goshenschools.org rsommers@goshenschools.org cnorris@goshenschools.org jjohnson@goshenschools.org 
Nate Shenk Third Grade

Nate Shenk
Third Grade

Jennifer Eldridge Third Grade

Jennifer Eldridge
Third Grade

 
Kristen Savage Third Grade

Kristen Savage
Third Grade

 
Andrew Kauffman Third Grade

Andrew Kauffman
Third Grade

nshenk@goshenschools.org jeldridge@goshenschools.org ksavage@goshenschools.org  atkauffman@goshenschools.org
Jordan Bodnar Second Grade

Jordan Bodnar
Second Grade

 
Keith Amstutz Second Grade

Keith Amstutz
Second Grade

Alma Hernandez Second Grade

Alma Hernandez
Second Grade

 
Emma Caskey Fourth Grade

Emma Caskey
Fourth Grade

jbodnar@goshenschools.org kamstutz@goshenschools.org aahernandez@goshenschools.org  ecaskey@goshenschools.org
 
Sarah Miller First Grade

Sarah Miller
First Grade

 
Katie Pipp  First Grade

Katie Pipp
First Grade

Natalie Yoder First Grade

Natalie Yoder
First Grade

 
sarahmiller@goshenschools.org kpipp@goshenschools.org neyoder@goshenschools.org  
Amy Fisher Kindergarten

Amy Fisher
Kindergarten

Erin Behan-Morillo Kindergarten

Erin Behan-Morillo
Kindergarten

Daisy Gaspar Kindergarten

Daisy Gaspar
Kindergarten

 
 afisher@goshenschools.org  ebmorillo@goshenschools.org dgaspar@goshenschools.org