Grade-level Teachers

Doreen Shelt

Fifth Grade

Wendy Meade

Fifth Grade

 
Tim Stutsman Fifth Grade

Tim Stutsman

Fifth Grade

Jenna Rumisel

Fifth Grade

dshelt@goshenschools.org wmeade@goshenschools.org tstutsman@goshenschools.org jrumisel@goshenschools.org 

Kristy Moberg

Fourth Grade

Robina Sommers Fourth Grade

Robina Sommers

Fourth Grade

Clay Norris Fourth Grade

Clay Norris

Fourth Grade

 

Jan Johnson Fourth Grade

Jan Johnson

Fourth Grade

 

kmoberg@goshenschools.org rsommers@goshenschools.org cnorris@goshenschools.org jjohnson@goshenschools.org 
Nate Shenk Third Grade

Nate Shenk

Third Grade

Daniel Longcor

Third Grade

Kristen Savage Third Grade

Kristen Savage

Third Grade

nshenk@goshenschools.org  dlongcor@goshenschools.org ksavage@goshenschools.org

Katie Case

Second Grade

Natalie Graber

Second Grade

Alma Hernandez Second Grade

Alma Hernandez

Second Grade

 
kcase@goshenschools.org ngraber@goshenschools.org aahernandez@goshenschools.org  
Sarah Miller First Grade

Sarah Miller

First Grade

Katie Wingard

First Grade

Tana Hardy

First Grade

 
sarahmiller@goshenschools.org kwingard@goshenschools.org thardy@goshenschools.org  
Amy Fisher Kindergarten

Amy Fisher

Kindergarten

Erin Behan-Morillo Kindergarten

Erin Behan-Morillo

Kindergarten

Daisy Gaspar Kindergarten

Daisy Gaspar

Kindergarten

Jenna Labash

Kindergarten

 afisher@goshenschools.org  ebmorillo@goshenschools.org dgaspar@goshenschools.org   jlebash@goshenschools.org