Additional Teachers

Cheryl Woodlee Music Teacher

Cheryl Woodlee
Music Teacher

Brent Kulp P.E. Teacher

Brent Kulp
P.E. Teacher

 
Laura Strader Art Teacher

Laura Strader
Art Teacher

 
Vickie Brown Media Specialist

Vickie Brown
Media Specialist

cwoodlee@goshenschools.org bkulp@goshenschools.org lstrader@goshenschools.org vbrown@goshenschools.org
 
Amy Smoot Master Teacher

Amy Smoot
Master Teacher

Pam Reed Special Education

Pam Reed
Special Education

 
Debbie Flicking Special Education

Debbie Flicking
Special Education

 
asmoot@goshenschools.org preed@goshenschools.org  dflickinger@goshenschools.org  
Mitch Rhodes EL Intervention

Mitch Rhodes
EL Intervention

 
Cindy Hire EL Intervention

Cindy Hire
EL Intervention

 
Caren Coleman EL Intervention

Caren Coleman
EL Intervention

 
mrhodes@goshenschools.org   cahire@goshenschools.org  ccoleman@goshenschools.org