Last Name 
First Name 
Position 
Email 
Williams  Cheryl  Principal  cwilliams@goshenschools.org
Schwartz Laura  TOSA  lschwartz@goshenschools.org 
Beck  Kent  School Nurse kbeck@goshenschools.org
Brown  Jerry  Custodian  jbrown@goshenschools.org
Buck-Crotty Rebecca  TOI  
Coleman Caren  EL/Interventionist ccoleman@goshenschools.org
Coy Alexandra  Media Specialist  acoy@goshenschools.org
Dorn Rhonda Bookkeeper rdorn@goshenschools.org
Doyle  Colleen  Physical Education Teacher  cdoyle@goshenschools.org
Ehret Kimi  TOI kehret@goshenschools.org
Evans  Jackie  Custodian  jevans@goshenschools.org
Fanson  Samantha  3rd Grade Teacher sfanson@goshenschools.org 
Floyd  Erin  TOI efloyd@goshenschools.org
Garcia  Yoselin Café   
Gerke  Katie  Kindergarten Teacher  kgerke@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Kayla  TRC kgingerich@goshenschools.org
Gutirrez Perez Cynthia  TOI cgutierrezperez@goshenschools.org 
Hardy  Tana  1st Grade Teacher thardy@goshenschools.org
Hernandez  Alma  2nd Grade Teacher  ahernandez@goshenschools.org
Hire  Cindy EL/Interventionist chire@goshenschools.org
Hostetler  Debbie  Para-Professional  dhostetler@goshenschools.org 
James  Lynnsey Kindergarten Teacher  ljames@goshenschools.org
Jondle Brianna 5th Grade- HA bjondle@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Andrew  New Tech Coach ATKauffman@goshenschools.org
Lantz Janet  Café Manager  jlantz@goshenschools.org
LeBold  Rex Custodian  rlebold@goshenschools.org
Longcor Daniel 4th Grade Teacher  dlongcor@goshenschools.org
McCormick Aubrey Counselor  amccormick@goshenschools.org
Meade  Wendy  5th Grade Teacher  wmeade@goshenschools.org
Miller  Jeanna  Café  jmiller1@goshenschools.org
Minix Adrienne  Speech Pathologist  aminix@goshenschools.org
Moberg  Kristy  3rd Grade Teacher kmoberg@goshenschools.org
Moles  Jayne  Café  jmoles@goshenschools.org
Myers Kevin  Head Custodian  kmyers@goshenschools.org
Nichols  Alyssa  Psychologist  anichols@goshenschools.org
Nisley Abbi Secretary  afranko@goshenschools.org
Norris  Clayton  5th Grade Teacher  cnorris@goshenschools.org
Plug Irma  Café   
Potsander Heather  Art Teacher  hpotsander@goshenschools.org
Puckett Lisa  Master Teacher  lpuckett@goshenschools.org
Reed Pam Special Ed Teacher  preed@goshenschools.org
Rhodes  Mitch  EL/Interventionist mrhodes@goshenschools.org
Romero  Alison TOI aromero@goshenschools.org
Rusmisel Jenna 5th Grade Teacher  jrusmisel@goshenschools.org
Salisbury  Lynda  Collaborator  lsalisbury@goshenschools.org
Shenk  Nate 4th Grade Teacher  nshenk@goshenschools.org
Simpson Ellie  2nd Grade Teacher  esimpson@goshenschools.org
Smith  Shannon  4th Grade- HA  ssmith@goshenschools.org
Smothers  Amber  Para-Professional  asmothers@goshenschools.org
Urrutia  Brittany  TOI burrutia@goshenschools.org
VanderReyden Ashlynn  3rd Grade Teacher avanderreyden@goshenschools.org
Villegas  Aurora  Para-Professional  avillegas@goshenschools.org
Vredingburgh Marsha  Music Teacher mvredingburgh@goshenschools.org 
Wilson  Melodee  Speech Pathologist  mwilson@goshenschools.org
Wingard  Katie  1st Grade Teacher kwingard@goshenschools.org
Younghans Katie  4th Grade Teacher  kyounghans@goshenschools.org
Zoller  Amy  2nd Grade Teacher  azoller@goshenschools.org