Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Axalco Faustino Jessica El KG Paraprofessional jaxalcofaustino@goshenschools.org
Brown Jerry Custodian jbrown@goshenschools.org
Buck-Crotty Rebecca EL/Interventionist rbuckcrotty@goshenschools.org
Close Jeremiah Cafeteria jclose@goshenschools.org
Conrad Tabitha Custodian  
Cosby Tarin 1st Grade Teacher tcrosby@goshenschools.org
Coy Alexandra Media Specialist acoy@goshenschools.org
Doyle Colleen Physical Education Teacher cdoyle@goshenschools.org
Ehret Kimi Counselor kehret@goshenschools.org
Estep Mackenzie Cafeteria mestep@goshenschools.org
Fanson Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher sfanson@goshenschools.org
Garce Ashley Para-Professional  
Gerke Katie Kindergarten Teacher kgerke@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Kayla TRC kgingerich@goshenschools.org
Grant Vickie Registrar/Secretary vgrant@goshenschools.org
Hardy Tana 1st Grade Teacher thardy@goshenschools.org
Hostetler Debbie Para-Professional dhostetler@goshenschools.org
Jackson Frances Café Manager fjackson@goshenschools.org
Jones Maryna Sped Ed Teacher mkrosnova@goshenschools.org
Large Rachael Parent Liaison rlarge@goshenschools.org
Miller Jeanna Café jmiller1@goshenschools.org
Miller Emily 2nd Grade Teacher emiller@goshenschools.org
Moberg Kristy 3rd Grade Teacher kmoberg@goshenschools.org
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Plug Irma Café iplug@goshenschools.org
Potsander Heather Art Teacher hpotsander@goshenschools.org
Puckett Lisa Master Teacher lpucket@goshenschools.org
Rhodes Mitch EL/Interventionist mrhodes@goshenschools.org
Schwartz Laura Bookkeeper lschwartz@goshenschools.org
Shenk Nate 4th Grade Teacher nshenk@goshenschools.org
Simpson Ellie 2nd Grade Teacher esimpson@goshenschools.org
Thompson Lukas TOI lthompson@goshenschools.org
Urrutia Brittany KG Teacher burrutia@goshenschools.org
VanderReyden Ashlynn 3rd Grade Teacher avanderreyden@goshenschools.org
Vredingburgh Marsha Music Teacher mvredingburgh@goshenschools.org
Watkins Bethany Para-Professional bwatkins@goshenschools.org
Williams Cheryl Principal cwilliams@goshenschools.org