Last Name 
First Name 
Position 
Email 
Brown  Jerry  Custodian  jbrown@goshenschools.org
Buck-Crotty Rebecca  EL/Interventionist rbuckcrotty@goshenschools.org
Cosby  Tarin  1st Grade Teacher  tcrosby@goshenschools.org
Coy Alexandra  Media Specialist  acoy@goshenschools.org
Cramer  Liz  Para-Professional  ecramer@goshenschools.org
Doyle  Colleen  Physical Education Teacher  cdoyle@goshenschools.org
Ehret Kimi  TOI kehret@goshenschools.org
Fanson  Samantha  3rd Grade Teacher sfanson@goshenschools.org
Franklin Adrienne  Speech Pathologist  afranklin@goshenschools.org
Garce  Ashley  Para-Professional 
Gerke  Katie  Kindergarten Teacher  kgerke@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Kayla  TRC kgingerich@goshenschools.org
Graves  Lauren  Nurse  lgraves@goshenschools.org
Hardy  Tana  1st Grade Teacher thardy@goshenschools.org
Hostetler  Debbie  Para-Professional  dhostetler@goshenschools.org
Jackson  Frances  Café Manager fjackson@goshenschools.org
Jennings  Leslie  Para-Professional  ljennings@goshenschools.org 
Johnston  Christopher  EL/Interventionist  cjohnston@goshenschools.org
Jondle Annie  5th Grade- HA bjondle@goshenschools.org
Jones Maryna Sped Ed Teacher mkrosnova@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Andrew  New Tech Coach ATKauffman@goshenschools.org
Large  Rachael  Parent Liaison  rlarge@goshenschools.org
Leon  Yuliana  EL Para   
Longcor Daniel 4th Grade Teacher  dlongcor@goshenschools.org
Meade  Wendy  5th Grade Teacher  wmeade@goshenschools.org
Miller  Jeanna  Café  jmiller1@goshenschools.org 
Miller  Emily  2nd Grade Teacher  emiller@goshenschools.org
Moberg  Kristy  3rd Grade Teacher kmoberg@goshenschools.org 
Moles  Jayne  Café  jmoles@goshenschools.org
Myers Kevin  Head Custodian  kmyers@goshenschools.org
Nichols  Alyssa  Psychologist  anichols@goshenschools.org
Nisley Abbi Secretary  anisley@goshenschools.org 
Norris  Clayton  5th Grade Teacher  cnorris@goshenschools.org
Plug Irma  Café  iplug@goshenschools.org
Potsander Heather  Art Teacher  hpotsander@goshenschools.org
Puckett Lisa  Master Teacher  lpucket@goshenschools.org 
Rhodes  Mitch  EL/Interventionist mrhodes@goshenschools.org
Rusmisel Jenna 5th Grade Teacher  jrusmisel@goshenschools.org
Salisbury  Lynda  Collaborator  lsalisbury@goshenschools.org
Schwartz Laura  TOSA  lschwartz@goshenschools.org
Shenk  Nate 4th Grade Teacher  nshenk@goshenschools.org
Simpson Ellie  2nd Grade Teacher  esimpson@goshenschools.org
Smith  Shannon  4th Grade- HA  ssmith@goshenschools.org
Steingass  Halle  Counselor  hsteingass@goshenschools.org
Strite  Michelle  Bookkeeper mstrite@goshenschools.org
Thompson  Lukas  TOI lthompson@goshenschools.org 
Urrutia  Brittany  KG Teacher  burrutia@goshenschools.org
VanderReyden Ashlynn  3rd Grade Teacher avanderreyden@goshenschools.org
Vredingburgh Marsha  Music Teacher mvredingburgh@goshenschools.org 
Watkins Bethany Para-Professional  bwatkins@goshenschools.org
Williams  Cheryl  Principal  cwilliams@goshenschools.org