Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Bailey Joan Para Professional jnbailey@goshenschools.org
Beck Kent School Nurse kbeck@goshenschools.org
Brown Jerry Custodian jbrown@goshenschools.org
Buck-Crotty Rebecca TOI rbuckcrotty@goshenschools.org
Coleman Caren EL/Interventionist ccoleman@goshenschools.org
Coy Alexandra Media Specialist acoy@goshenschools.org
Dorn Rhonda Bookkeeper rdorn@goshenschools.org
Doyle Colleen Physical Education Teacher cdoyle@goshenschools.org
Ehret Kimi TOI kehret@goshenschools.org
Fanson Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher sfanson@goshenschools.org
Floyd Erin TOI efloyd@goshenschools.org
Franklin Adrienne Speech Pathologist afranklin@goshenschools.org
Garcia Yoselin Café  
Gerke Katie Kindergarten Teacher kgerke@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Kayla TRC kgingerich@goshenschools.org
Gutirrez Perez Cynthia TOI cgutierrezperez@goshenschools.org
Hardy Tana 1st Grade Teacher thardy@goshenschools.org
Hernandez Alma 2nd Grade Teacher aahernandez@goshenschools.org
Hire Cindy EL/Interventionist chire@goshenschools.org
Hostetler Debbie Para Professional dhostetler@goshenschools.org
James Lynnsey Kindergarten Teacher ljames@goshenschools.org
Jennings Leslie Para Professional ljennings@goshenschools.org
Jondle Annie 5th Grade- HA bjondle@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Andrew New Tech Coach ATKauffman@goshenschools.org
Large Rachael Parent Liaison rlarge@goshenschools.org
LeBold Rex Custodian  
Longcor Daniel 4th Grade Teacher dlongcor@goshenschools.org
McCormick Aubrey Counselor amccormick@goshenschools.org
Meade Wendy 5th Grade Teacher wmeade@goshenschools.org
Miller Jeanna Café jmiller1@goshenschools.org
Moberg Kristy 3rd Grade Teacher kmoberg@goshenschools.org
Moles Jayne Café jmoles@goshenschools.org
Myers Kevin Head Custodian kmyers@goshenschools.org
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Nisley Abbi Secretary anisley@goshenschools.org
Norris Clayton 5th Grade Teacher cnorris@goshenschools.org
Plug Irma Café  
Potsander Heather Art Teacher hpotsander@goshenschools.org
Puckett Lisa Master Teacher lpucket@goshenschools.org
Reed Pam Special Ed Teacher preed@goshenschools.org
Rhodes Mitch EL/Interventionist mrhodes@goshenschools.org
Romero Alison TOI aromero@goshenschools.org
Rusmisel Jenna 5th Grade Teacher jrusmisel@goshenschools.org
Salisbury Lynda Collaborator lsalisbury@goshenschools.org
Schwartz Laura TOSA lschwartz@goshenschools.org
Shenk Nate 4th Grade Teacher nshenk@goshenschools.org
Simpson Ellie 2nd Grade Teacher esimpson@goshenschools.org
Smith Shannon 4th Grade- HA ssmith@goshenschools.org
Smothers Amber Para Professional asmothers@goshenschools.org
Urrutia Brittany TOI burrutia@goshenschools.org
VanderReyden Ashlynn 3rd Grade Teacher avanderreyden@goshenschools.org
Villegas Aurora Para Professional avillegas@goshenschools.org
Vredingburgh Marsha Music Teacher mvredingburgh@goshenschools.org
Watkins Bethany Para Professional bwatkins@goshenschools.org
Williams Cheryl Principal cwilliams@goshenschools.org
Wilson Melodee Speech Pathologist mwilson@goshenschools.org
Kissinger Leah 1st Grade LTS-Teacher lkissinger@goshenschools.org
Younghans Katie 4th Grade Teacher kyounghans@goshenschools.org
Zoller Amy 2nd Grade Teacher azoller@goshenschools.org