Staff by Position

Last Name First Name Email Address Position 
Cheryl Williams Principal cwilliams@goshenschools.org
Laura Schwartz Assistant Principal lschwartz@goshenschools.org
Alsion Romero Parent Liason aromero@goshenschools.org
Kent Beck School Nurse kbeck@goshenschools.org
Beth Mast Secretary bmast@goshenschools.org
Cherly Hostetler Shirk Bookkeeper cshirk@goshenschools.org
Leon Bauman Guidance Counselor lbauman@goshenschools.org
Amy Fisher Kindergarten afisher@goshenschools.org
Erin Behan-Morillo Kindergarten ebmorillo@goshenschools.org
Daisy Gaspar Kindergarten dgaspar@goshenschools.org
Jenna Lebash Kindergarten jlebash@goshenschools.org
Sarah Miller First Grade sarahmiller@goshenschools.org
Katie Wingard First Grade kwingard@goshenschools.org
Tana Hardy First Grade thardy@goshenschools.org
Katie Case Second Grade kcase@goshenschools.org
Natalie Graber Second Grade ngraber@goshenschools.org
Alma Hernandez Second Grade aahernandez@goshenschools.org
Nate Shenk Third Grade nshenk@goshenschools.org
Daniel Longcor Third Grade dlongcor@goshenschools.org
Kristen Savage Third Grade ksavage@goshenschools.org
Kristy Moberg Fourth Grade kmoberg@goshenschools.org
Robina Sommers Fourth Grade rsommers@goshenschools.org
Clay Norris Fourth Grade cnorris@goshenschools.org
Jan Johnson Fourth Grade jjohnson@goshenschools.org
Doreen Shelt Fifth Grade dshelt@goshenschools.org
Wendy Meade Fifth Grade wmeade@goshenschools.org
Tim Stutsman Fifth Grade tstutsman@goshenschools.org
Jenna Rusmisel Fifth Grade jrumisel@goshenschools.org
Kyler Lehman PE klehman@goshenschools.org
Chris Collat TRC ccollat@goshenschools.org
Vickie Brown Librarian vbrown@goshenschools.org
Ashley Unruh Music aunruh@goshenschools.org
Laura Strader Art lstrader@goshenschools.org
Pam Reed Special Education preed@goshenschools.org
Deb Flickinger Special Education dflickinger@goshenschools.org
Tanya Bontreger Psychologist tbontreger@goshenschools.org
Melodee Wilson Speech Therapist mwilson@goshenschools.org
Adrienne Minix Speech Therapist aminix@goshenschools.org
Caren Coleman EL Intervention ccoleman@goshenschools.org
Mitch Rhodes EL Intervention mrhodes@goshenschools.org
Cindy Hire EL Intervention chire@goshenschools.org
Andrew Kauffman New Teck Coach atkauffman@goshenschools.org
Lynda Salisbury Collaborator lsalisbury@goshenschools.org
Lisa Puckett Exec. Master Teacher lpuckett@goshenschools.org
Amy Zoller Master Teacher azoller@goshenschools.org
Kristin Saner Paraprofessional  
Laura Shepard ECSEC Paraprofessional  
Haleigh Cleveland ECSEC Paraprofessional  
Sandy Fribley ECSEC Paraprofessional  
Alexandria Coy ECSEC Paraprofessional  
Kayla Gingerich ECSEC Paraprofessional  
Julio Carrillo GC Kinder Paraprofessional  
Heather Alvarez EL Paraprofessional  
Kim Stutsman Title One Instructor kstutsman@goshenschools.org
Katie Gerke Title One Instructor jcarrillo@goshenschools.org
Yani Springer Title One Instructor jcarrillo@goshenschools.org
Kevin Myers Head Custodian kmyers@goshenschools.org
Jackie Evans Custodian jevans@goshenschools.org
Jerry Brown Custodian jbrown@goshenschools.org
Nicole Snyder Custodian nsnyder@goshenschools.org
Janet Lantz Cafeteria Mgr jmlantz@goshenschools.org
Jeanna Miller Cafeteria jmiller@goshenschools.org
Jayne Moles Cafeteria jmoles@goshenschools.org
Joyce Fry Cafeteria jfry@goshenschools.org
Tara Powell Resource Oficcer tpowell@goshenschools.org