Staff by Alphabet

Last Name First Name Email Address Position 
Alvarez Heather EL Paraprofessional
Bauman Leon Guidance Counselor lbauman@goshenschools.org
Beck Kent School Nurse kbeck@goshenschools.org
Behan-Morillo Erin Kindergarten ebmorillo@goshenschools.org
Bontreger Tanya Psychologist tbontreger@goshenschools.org
Brown Vickie Librarian vbrown@goshenschools.org
Brown Jerry Custodian jbrown@goshenschools.org
Carrillo Julio GC Kinder Paraprofessional
Case Katie Second Grade kcase@goshenschools.org
Cleveland Haleigh ECSEC Paraprofessional
Coleman Caren EL Intervention ccoleman@goshenschools.org
Collat Chris TRC ccollat@goshenschools.org
Coy Alexandria ECSEC Paraprofessional
Evans Jackie Custodian jevans@goshenschools.org
Fisher Amy Kindergarten afisher@goshenschools.org
Flickinger Deb Special Education dflickinger@goshenschools.org
Fribley Sandy ECSEC Paraprofessional
Fry Joyce Cafeteria jfry@goshenschools.org
Gaspar Daisy Kindergarten dgaspar@goshenschools.org
Gerke Katie Title One Instructor jcarrillo@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Kayla ECSEC Paraprofessional
Graber Natalie Second Grade ngraber@goshenschools.org
Hardy Tana First Grade thardy@goshenschools.org
Hernandez Alma Second Grade aahernandez@goshenschools.org
Hire Cindy EL Intervention chire@goshenschools.org
Hostetler Shirk Cherly Bookkeeper cshirk@goshenschools.org
Johnson Jan Fourth Grade jjohnson@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Andrew New Teck Coach atkauffman@goshenschools.org
Lantz Janet Cafeteria Mgr jmlantz@goshenschools.org
Lebash Jenna Kindergarten jlebash@goshenschools.org
Lehman Kyler PE klehman@goshenschools.org
Longcor Daniel Third Grade dlongcor@goshenschools.org
Mast Beth Secretary bmast@goshenschools.org
Meade Wendy Fifth Grade wmeade@goshenschools.org
Miller Sarah First Grade sarahmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Jeanna Cafeteria jmiller@goshenschools.org
Minix Adrienne Speech Therapist aminix@goshenschools.org
Moberg Kristy Fourth Grade kmoberg@goshenschools.org
Moles Jayne Cafeteria jmoles@goshenschools.org
Myers Kevin Head Custodian kmyers@goshenschools.org
Norris Clay Fourth Grade cnorris@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara Resource Oficcer tpowell@goshenschools.org
Puckett Lisa Exec. Master Teacher lpuckett@goshenschools.org
Reed Pam Special Education preed@goshenschools.org
Rhodes Mitch EL Intervention mrhodes@goshenschools.org
Romero Alsion Parent Liason aromero@goshenschools.org
Rusmisel Jenna Fifth Grade jrumisel@goshenschools.org
Salisbury Lynda Collaborator lsalisbury@goshenschools.org
Saner Kristin Paraprofessional
Savage Kristen Third Grade ksavage@goshenschools.org
Schwartz Laura Assistant Principal lschwartz@goshenschools.org
Shelt Doreen Fifth Grade dshelt@goshenschools.org
Shenk Nate Third Grade nshenk@goshenschools.org
Shepard Laura ECSEC Paraprofessional
Snyder Nicole Custodian nsnyder@goshenschools.org
Sommers Robina Fourth Grade rsommers@goshenschools.org
Springer Yani Title One Instructor jcarrillo@goshenschools.org
Strader Laura Art lstrader@goshenschools.org
Stutsman Tim Fifth Grade tstutsman@goshenschools.org
Stutsman Kim Title One Instructor kstutsman@goshenschools.org
Unruh Ashley Music aunruh@goshenschools.org
Williams Cheryl Principal cwilliams@goshenschools.org
Wilson Melodee Speech Therapist mwilson@goshenschools.org
Wingard Katie First Grade kwingard@goshenschools.org
Zoller Amy Master Teacher azoller@goshenschools.org