Additional Teachers

Kyler Lehman

PE Teacher

Ashley Unruh

Music Teacher

Laura Strader

Art Teacher

Vickie Brown

Media Specialist

klehman@goshenschools.org aunruh@goshenschools.org lstrader@goshenschools.org  vbrown@goshenschools.org

Amy Zoller

Master Teacher

Pam Reed

Special Education

Deb Flickinger

Special Education

azoller@goshenschools.org  preed@goshenschools.org dflickinger@goshenschools.org

Caren Coleman

EL Intervention

Mitch Rhodes

EL Intervention

Cindy Hire

EL Intervention

ccoleman@goshenschools.org mrhodes@goshenschools.org chire@goshenschools.org